1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Lehrkräfte im Teilpensum

Schule:


Silvia Glaus
silvia.glaus@worben.ch

Annemarie Wenger
annemarie.wenger@worben.ch

Jona Schweizer

jona.schweizer@worben.ch

Regula Zaugg
regula.zaugg@worben.ch

Beat Beck

beat.beck@worben.ch



Kindergarten:

Ursula Suter

ursula.suter@worben.ch