1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Lehrkräfte im Teilpensum

Schule:


Silvia Glaus
silvia.glaus@worben.ch

Annemarie Wenger
annemarie.wenger@worben.ch

Jona Schweizer

jona.schweizer@worben.ch

Regula Zaugg
regula.zaugg@worben.ch

Erika Maibach
erika.maibach@worben.ch

Sabine Forster
sabine.forster@worben.ch

Wanda Silberschmidt
wanda.silberschmidt@worben.ch

Johannes Wenner
johannes.wenner@worben.ch